Our system requires payment details in order to successfully activate the subscription, it is set up this way in order for subscribers to have continued access every renewal and avoid the inconvenience of disrupted service.

We do not keep a record of your payment details for your security and you may also cancel your subscription anytime before the subscription expiry to avoid getting charged - you'll still have access up until the time you paid for.